MISSISSIPPI LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION

MLEOA EXECUTIVE BOARD





President


 Richard Chandler

Southaven Police Dept

8691 Northwest Drive

Southaven, MS 

901-461-5687 Work

rchandler@southaven.org

 

1st Vice President


Chad Young

Hattiesburg Police Dept

200 Klondike Street 

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

601-467-6369

chadyoung0114@gmail.com

 

Northern Vice President 

Brad Sutherlen

Southaven Police Dept

2523 Montys Circle

Southaven, MS 38672

662-393-8652

bsutherlen@southaven.org 

 

Central Vice President

Mark Hodges

Jackson Police Dept

1636 Brecon Drive

Jackson, MS 39211

601-941-0061

markhodges1280@yahoo.com

 

Southern Vice President

Corey Ott

Mississippi Highway Patrol

230 Hwy 43

Oak Vale, MS 39656

601-754-7431

cott@dps.ms.gov

 

Northern Sergeant At Arms

Lynn Brown

4319 Starlanding Road E

Nesbit, MS 38651

662-404-3965

lbrown@hernandopolice.org

 

Central Sergeant At Arms

Noell Bass

115 W. School Street

Ridgeland, MS 39157

601-502-5592

Noell.bass@ridgelandms.org 

nbass134@gmail.com 

 

Southern Sergeant At Arms

Joshua Bromen

Gulfport Police Dept

13111 Oxford Stree

Biloxi, MS  39532

228-596-3304

jbromen@gulfport-ms.gov

 

Chaplain

Rickey Lee

Lamar County SO

34 Will Brown Lane

Sumrall, MS  39482

601-606-4613

Rickey.o.lee@gmail.com 

 

 

 



Director Bob Morgan (2017)

Department of Public Safety

559 Turtle Lane

Brandon, Ms 39047

601-977-3782Work

601-954-9515 Cell

bmorgan@dps.ms.gov

 

Director Sonny Massey (2017)

West Baton Rouge

 930 VancouverHwy 43

 Port Allen, LA  70767

 225-413-9346

mc45@cox.net

 

Director Kane Kittrell (2017)

Kane Kittrell

Lamar County SO

80 Green Bay Drive

Petal, MS 39465

601-270-2119

yurview@yahoo.com 

 

Director Stephen Patrick (2018)

Madison Police Dept

255 Traceland Drive

Madison, MS  39110

601-201-1886 Work

sd_patrick2003@yahoo.com

spatrick@madisonpd.org

 

Director Rick Fowler (2018)

Brandon Police Dept

P.O. Box 97485

Pearl, MS  39288

601-519-5680

rsccrf08@bellsouth.net 

 

Director Todd Holliday (2018)

Desoto County SO

1804 Tree Stand

Southaven, MS  38672

901-212-9299

tholliday63@gmail.com

  

Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Charlie Sims

Forrest General Police Dept

14 Southgate Road

Hattiesburg, Ms 39401

601-288-1046 Work

601-606-0099 Cell

Themleoa@gmail.com

csims@forrestgeneral.com 

 

Immediate Past President

Nick Calico

Forrest County SO

758 Archie Smith Road

Hattiesburg, MS  39402

601-315-0346 Work

ncbigez48@yahoo.com 

 

Director Bob Morgan (2017)

559 Turtle Lane

Brandon, Ms 39047

601-977-3782Work

601-954-9515 Cell

bmorgan@dps.ms.gov

 

Director Sonny Massey (2017)

 930 VancouverHwy 43

 Port Allen, LA  70767

 225-413-9346

mc45@cox.net

 

Director Kane Kittrell (2017)

Kane Kittrell

80 Green Bay Drive

Petal, MS 39465

601-270-2119

yurview@yahoo.com 

 

Director Stephen Patrick (2018)

255 Traceland Drive

Madison, MS  39110

601-201-1886 Work

sd_patrick2003@yahoo.com

spatrick@madisonpd.org

 

Director Rick Fowler (2018)

3127 Greenfield Road #370

Pearl, MS  39208

601-519-5680

rsccrf08@bellsouth.net 

 

Director Jamie Brooks (2018)

475 Cheyenne Lane

Madison, MS  39110

601-573-6941

jbrooks@madisonpd.org

  

Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Charlie Sims

14 Southgate Road

Hattiesburg, Ms 39401

601-288-1046 Work

601-606-0099 Cell

mleoa@megagate.com 

csims@forrestgeneral.com 

 

Immediate Past President

Michael Fleming

1 Government Plaza

Hattiesburg, MS  39401

601-545-4949 Work

601-543-3530 Cell

mfleming@hattiesburgms.com 

kopper54@aol.com

   
 

Mississippi Law Enforcement Officer's Association

14 Southgate Road

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

(601)606-0099

csims@forrestgeneral.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software